I have some clarification questions around partisans. The German has played the Nationalists and Separatist card in our game. I didn't defend against it (too many cards to keep track of, more on that in a different post); oops. But I have some rules confusion around Partisan Divisions. 25.3.3 Control Limit: Where a Partisan unit resides there is disorder, that specific hex and its facilities (Rail, Anchorage, Air Base, etc.) are unusable by any Faction. Control of that hex and its facilities revert back to their most recent owner, requiring no repairs or delays, the instant Partisan units are no longer present there. 241.3.6 Shake Your Booty: Partisan Divisions and Corps units do not generate Booty when they capture an enemy HQ marker and force it to Dissolve (per 241.4.2). They brought matches. So I read this to mean that the control of the hex doesn't change, but the stuff in the hex is unusable. So this would apply to Personnel cities and factories; thus the factory is not captured and does not relocate. I'm assuming this means that in the season start phase if a factory city was still Partisan disrupted that the city would produce 0 EP. It's clear that HQ markers are dissolved, which makes sense because it includes people of the general staff (run for the hills!). What about IDM markers? 214.2.2 That's All, Folks!: Any Defense marker is removed (i.e. returned to the stock) if all the defending units in it's hex are Eliminated (DE or BT), successfully Overrun, or whenever an enemy unit is alone with it in its hex. The rules as written would suggest the IDM marker is removed. Partisan divisions are referred to as units so I'd assume they qualify as enemy units. But the control limit rule seems to contradict this as defensive works are also facilities (i.e. physical structures in the hex, not people) and the partisan never really takes control of the hex. What's the design intent here? What qualifies as a facility beyond what's listed in the rule: IDM, Factory, Personnel City, Supply City, Objective, Oil Well?