Have a question about moving an air unit from Destroyed Box to the Air Mat. Can a unit that pays the specialist point removing the training marker also spend the 1/2 FP (or 1 FP) to move to the Air Mat the same turn?
These are the relevant rules.
Rule 532.3.4 #3 Specialist Air Units calls out 342.1, #4. When I look for 342.1 #4, there is no such rule. So is this in fact a 4 month process to get an air unit from the Force Pool? I get the impression it does, but there have been some changes to these rules from v1 that I want to make sure.